Grrrr

… very annoying when you spend hours on a level – to find you’ve saved zero bytes…. and rather more annoying to realise you’ve saved over the same filename.

Never mind – redone and it looks better than previously.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *